FHL Owners


Commissioner  			fhlcommissioner02 at gmail.com
FHL Trader			fhltrader at yahoo.com

ANA	Roger Rainville		bam_element111 at hotmail.com
ARI	Steve Walton		sbwalton2003 at yahoo.ca
BOS	Andrew Sundelin		sundelin at yahoo.com
BUF	Linh Doan		ldoan at hotmail.com
CGY	Darren Madill		ds.madill at rogers.com
CAR     Rob Tisdale             rtisdale at comcast.net
CHI	Mark Benvenga		benvenga at yahoo.com
CLB	Jarod Preston		jtpreston555 at gmail.com
COL	David Wong		fhlcol at yahoo.com
DAL	Howard Wong		hyhwong99 at yahoo.com
DET	Zack Fanning		ZacksOnStacks at gmail.com
EDM	Adam Ardis		aardis1 at yahoo.com
FLA	Steve Stringer		steve_stringer at fastmail.fm
L.V     Jordan Ziegler          jordanaziegler at gmail.com
L.A	Steve Tanner		STanner at ClarkPatterson.com
MIN	Shane Goudie		shanegoudie at hotmail.com
MTL	Jean Duteau		fhl at duteaudesign.com
NSH	Brad Schott		bschott5 at rogers.com
N.J	Paul Myers		pmyers at ualberta.ca
NYI	Jason Matthews		halfnthebag at yahoo.ca
NYR	Chris Sichak		chrissichak at yahoo.com
OTT	Doug Lewis		doug.lewis at warp.nfld.net
PHI	James Borkowski		jbork70 at gmail.com
PIT	Steve Gandour		sgandour at bell.net
STL	Tim Webber		twebber at labellapc.com
S.J	Daniel Robitaille	robitaille at gmail.com
T.B	Carl Martel		cmartel1 at rochester.rr.com
TOR	Dave Moore		doktordave at gmail.com
VAN	Trevor Grimm		ontariosports at mail.com
WSH	Jason Foote		jasonfoote9 at yahoo.com
WPG	Tim Stevenson		fhl_wpg at yahoo.com